Catchment Area


MSH provides Adult Psychiatric Services to 33 counties: Tunica, Coahoma, Quitman, Tallahatchie, Bolivar, Sunflower,
Leflore, Grenada, Montgomery, Carroll, Washington, Humphreys, Holmes, Attala, Sharkey, Yazoo, Madison,
Issaquena, Warren, Hinds, Rankin, Claiborne, Copiah, Simpson, Adams, Jefferson, Franklin, Lincoln, Lawrence,
Wilkinson, Amite, Pike and Walthall.

 In addition, the Forensic Service, Female Substance Use Service, Jaquith Nursing Home, the Child and Adolescent Psychiatric Service, and Adolescent Substance Use Service serve all 82 counties.

Directory Home Next